19th Ave New York, NY 95822, USA

Systematic
Proven, professional, transparent
acquisition process

Individual
Selective, customised (tailor-made)
headhunting strategy using the heart and mind

Intuitive
In-depth market knowledge as well as persistence
and a sensitivity for people

YOUR HEARTHUNTER

We are HeartHunter. Itenpartner is represented by a growing, synergistic network of experienced senior partners. Embedded internationally, with a strong local presence. We speak your language and know your culture. Each Senior Partner will support you with their vast amount of diverse experience, dedication and passion to fill your important post. Discreet, systematic, integrative, national and international.

„We will find those great human qualities,
to strengthen your company.“

Since 1993, we have been astutely, creatively and passionately committed to our clients in identifying the right individuals for boards of directors, executive management roles and demanding specialist profiles. Our success is confirmation of our headhunting skills thanks to lasting partnerships with our long-standing and satisfied clients.

6 strong arguments
WE WILL INCREASE YOUR SUCCESS

As specialists in executive searches we work on behalf of companies, associations and the public sector to find and recruit individuals for key positions, such as Board members, Chief Executive Officers, business and divisional managers as well as top specialists. Thanks to our many years of experience, we understand the challenges and sensitivities.

Personal

You will always have the same contact person. Every mandate is personal. Full process transparency.

SUCCESS CONCEPT

With the “itenpartner success concept”, you build a bridge to the “non-job seekers”.

Know-how

Benefit from the itenpartners’ regional expertise as well as international networking.

Results

Thanks to our targeted, sensory recruitment methodology, you will be able to clearly track the results.

Exact Fit

We will find the right individual for a perfect fit and actively accompany you during the integration process.

Maxim

Our maxim: “in case of doubt”, decide against the candidate. Your success is our priority.

SYSTEMATIC, INDIVIDUAL AND INTUITIVE
Skills

In our work, we follow a proven process, which we customise together with our clients to do justice to the unique nature of each search. The aim is to arrive at a tailor-made solution step by step. In doing so, we focus on the requirements that the sought-after individual should meet in the vacant position as well as the specific framework conditions and challenges of the respective company. All this determines the optimal search strategy and the approaches needed to find the right candidates. Persistence, a systematic approach, in-depth market knowledge as well as intuition all play an important role.
We work exclusively on a mandate basis, i.e. on behalf of companies and organisations from all industries. We would be pleased to explain our approach to you in a personal meeting.

We are your holistic partner in the fields of:

  • HEARTHUNTING, finding leaders and top specialists
  • Analysis, diagnosis and coaching
  • Human Resource Management
  • Management consulting
&#x;&#x;
CONTACT PERSON
YOUR NEXT STEP

Take advantage and choose your personal iten partner from our international network! Let’s get in touch!

Konrad Gorcks

Mollstrasse 43
D-68165 Mannheim

Patricia Herzog

Chalchofenweg 28
CH-4414 Füllinsdorf

Kurt Koller

Büchelstrasse 15
CH-8717 Benken SG

Volker Napp

Glockenblumenweg 33
D-64380 Rossdorf

Michael Thurn

Grabenstraße 12
D-79853 Lenzkirch

Walter Iten

Alpenstrasse 15
CH-6304 Zug

cooperation partner
Testimonials
Satisfied customers
gaechter
Stephan Gächter
Hans Kaspar AG
Managing Director

A proven executive search partner will become an increasingly important success factor when recruiting proven executives. We happily rely on the highly professional support provided by Walter Iten Management Consulting. We have been impressed by his proven expertise for many years. And what convinces us every time is not only the extremely discreet handling within the recruitment process but also the company’s personal follow-up of placed specialists, beyond the actual placement process. Accordingly, we shall gladly rely on Walter Iten Unternehmensberatung in the future.

kram
Alexander Kram
HOERBIGER
Head of Corporate Treasury

I worked with Walter Iten during my time as Head of Corporate Treasury at HOERBIGER, in a very early phase of setting up our in-house bank. To this day, I’m still very impressed by his professional approach to the entire recruiting process, from the analysis and profiling to the search strategy and the right placement – and that wasn’t the end of it. At times, his follow-up care and attention proved crucial for long-term success. Thanks to the trusting and outstanding cooperation with Walter Iten, I managed to find the right people to build up the financial company, a team who has stayed with me on this journey for many years. The connection to Walter Iten, an individual full of passion for other people’s development, remains to this day. Always a great inspiration!

19th Ave New York, NY 95822, USA

Systematisch
Bewährter, professioneller, transparenter
Gewinnungsprozess

Individuell
Selektive, maßgeschneiderte (tailor made)
Findungsstrategie mit Herz und Kopf

Intuitiv
Tiefe Marktkenntnisse sowie Beharrlichkeit
und Feingefühl für den Menschen

Ihr HeartHunter

Wir sind HeartHunter. Itenpartner wird repräsentiert durch ein wachsendes, synergetisches Netzwerk von erfahrenen Senior Partnern. International verankert, mit starker lokaler Präsenz. Wir sprechen Ihre Sprache und kennen Ihre Kultur. Jeder Senior Partner unterstützt Sie mit seiner großen, vielfältigen Erfahrung, mit Hingabe und Passion bei der Besetzung Ihrer wichtigen Position. Diskret, systematisch, integrativ, national und international.

„Wir finden für Sie jene menschliche Größe,
die Ihr Unternehmen stärkt.“

Seit 1993 engagieren wir uns scharfsinnig, kreativ und passioniert für unsere Auftraggeber, um die richtigen Persönlichkeiten für Verwaltungsräte, Geschäftsleitungen und anspruchsvolle Spezialisten-Profile zu erkennen. Der Erfolg bestätigt unsere Kunst des Findens durch bleibende Partnerschaft mit unseren langjährigen und zufriedenen Kunden.

6 starke Argumente
Wir steigern Ihren Erfolg

Als Spezialisten für Executive Search finden und gewinnen wir im Auftrag von Unternehmen, Verbänden und der öffentlichen Hand Persönlichkeiten für Schlüsselpositionen. Dazu gehören: Verwaltungsräte, Chief Executive Officers, Geschäfts- und Bereichsleitungen wie auch Topspezialisten. Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung kennen wir die Herausforderungen und Sensibilitäten.

Persönlich

Sie haben immer denselben Ansprechpartner. Jedes Mandat ist persönlich. Volle Prozesstransparenz.

Erfolgskonzept

Sie bauen mit dem „itenpartner Erfolgskonzept“ die Brücke zu den „Nicht-Stellensuchenden“.

Know-how

Sie profitieren vom regionalen Know-how sowie der internationalen Vernetzung der itenpartner.

Resultate

Sie können durch unsere gezielte, sensorische Gewinnungsmethodik eindeutige Resultate nachvollziehen.

Passgenau

Passgenau finden wir die richtigen Persönlichkeiten und begleiten Sie aktiv bei der Integration.

Maxime

Unsere Maxime: „im Zweifelsfall“ gegen den Kandidaten. Ihr Erfolg steht über allem.

Systematisch, individuell und intuitiv
Kompetenzen

Bei unserer Arbeit folgen wir einem bewährten Prozess, den wir gemeinsam mit unseren Auftraggebern individuell ausgestalten, um der Einmaligkeit jeder Suche gerecht zu werden. Es gilt, schrittweise zur maßgeschneiderten Lösung zu gelangen. Dabei stehen die Anforderungen, welche die gesuchte Frau oder der gesuchte Mann auf dem vakanten Posten erfüllen soll, ebenso im Fokus wie die spezifischen Rahmenbedingungen und Herausforderungen, des jeweiligen Unternehmen. Dies alles prägt die optimale Findungsstrategie und die Wege, auf die passenden Kandidatinnen und Kandidaten zu stoßen. Beharrlichkeit, Systematik, tiefe Marktkenntnis sowie Intuition spielen dabei eine wichtige Rolle.

Wir arbeiten ausschließlich im Mandatsverhältnis, also im Auftrag von Unternehmen und Organisationen aus allen Branchen. Mit Freude erläutern wir Ihnen in einem persönlichen Gespräch unsere Vorgehensweise.

Wir sind Ihr ganzheitlicher Ansprechpartner bei den Themen:

  • HEARTHUNTING, Finden von Führungspersönlichkeiten und Top-Spezialisten
  • Analyse, Diagnose und Coaching
  • Human Ressource Management
  • Unternehmensberatung
&#x;&#x;
Ansprechpartner
Ihr nächster Schritt

Profitieren Sie und wählen Sie aus unserem internationalen Netzwerk Ihren persönlichen itenpartner! Lassen Sie uns ins Gespräch kommen!

Konrad Gorcks

Mollstrasse 43
D-68165 Mannheim

Patricia Herzog

Chalchofenweg 28
CH-4414 Füllinsdorf

Kurt Koller

Büchelstrasse 15
CH-8717 Benken SG

Volker Napp

Glockenblumenweg 33
D-64380 Rossdorf

Michael Thurn

Grabenstraße 12
D-79853 Lenzkirch

Walter Iten

Alpenstrasse 15
CH-6304 Zug

Kooperationspartner
Kundenstimmen
begeisterte Kunden
gaechter
Stephan Gächter
Hans Kaspar AG
Managing Director

Ein ausgewiesener Executive Search Partner wird zukünftig bei der Rekrutierung von ausgewiesenen Kadermitarbeiter ein immer grösserer Erfolgsfaktor. Wir schätzen uns glücklich auf die höchst professionelle Unterstützung von Walter Iten Unternehmensberatung setzen zu dürfen. Wir sind seit vielen Jahren beeindruckt von seiner ausgewiesenen Expertise. Und uns überzeugt jedes Mal nicht nur ein höchst diskreter Umgang innerhalb des Rekrutierungsprozesses, was die Firma zudem besonders auszeichnet ist die persönliche Nachbetreuung der vermittelten Fachkräfte, über den eigentlichen Vermittlungsprozess hinaus. Entsprechend freuen wir uns auch in Zukunft auf die Unterstützung von Walter Iten Unternehmensberatung setzen zu dürfen.

kram
Alexander Kram
HOERBIGER
Head of Corporate Treasury

Ich habe während meiner Zeit als Head of Corporate Treasury bei HOERBIGER mit Walter Iten zusammengearbeitet, in einer sehr frühen Phase des Aufbaus unserer Inhouse Bank. Ich bin bis heute stark beeindruckt über seine professionelle Arbeitsweise im gesamten Prozess des Recruitings, von der Analyse über das Profil hin zur Suchstrategie und der richtigen Platzierung – und dann war noch nicht Schluss. Gerade die Nachbetreuung war manchmal ganz entscheidend für den langfristigen Erfolg. Durch die vertrauensvolle und exzellente Zusammenarbeit mit Walter Iten konnte ich für den Aufbau der Finanzgesellschaft die richtigen Menschen gewinnen, die mich viele Jahre auf dieser Reise begleitet haben. Die Verbundenheit zu Walter Iten ist bis heute geblieben, ein Mensch voller Leidenschaft für die Entwicklung anderer Menschen. Jedes Mal wieder eine tolle Inspiration!